Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

this was going to be a great entry....and then i yawned...

Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003 - 10:24 p.m.

my roommate has lost her mind. i'm serious. i was online about to write in here and i get this im from someone. it was an asian name. i knew it had to be one of my roommate's friends...i was right. it was her friend ria. the 311 comment gave it away. that and the fact that i don't go to chat rooms, so only someone who knows me would be sending me im's.

i just got off line w/ them. it was a cute conversation. i think the funniest part...or at least my mom thought so...was when my roommate asked me if there was anything to eat in the apartment. no matter where i am, it's always the same question. but it made me laugh. she also was telling people she wished i was there b/c she hates being there alone at night. i understand her...she gets scared easily.

i was orignally going to write this long entry about my experiences at the bar this week...but i'm too tired now. i will say i did call mindy, the girl in love w/ danny, and we hung out last night. not bad at all. i'm sure i'll be hearing from danny quite soon b/c of that.

but, again, i'm sleep. daylight saving's time starts tonight. don't forget to spring ahean an hour. i lose an hour's sleep AND i have to get up early tomorrow morning to go to church b/c we have communion...yea! but i'm about to knock out right now...so i'm gonna end it on that note right there. until later...


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave