Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

opps, my bad

Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003 - 7:25 p.m.

well, i thought my fish died...but it didn't. i know, i ain't the brightest bulb...but i swear, i thought it was dead. oh well, now i gotta go give love to my lil fisy now. i'll write more later and tell you about my neighbor whose door got kicked in last night and some one stole her stuff. i think i know who did it and so does she...but that's another entry. toodles.


music in my head: get busy-sean paul

what i'm doing now: nothing
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave