Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

he can't be that dumb...but i guess he is

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2003 - 12:27 a.m.

i am supposed to be in the bed asleep now, but i just had to come back on line and tell this. the phone rang here around midnight....maybe 8 minutes before. i check the caller id and it says unknown. remember, i am at my parent's house this weekend. anyway, my mom answered the phone. i don't pick it up unless i am the only one here or i know who is calling. i hear my mom talking, then hang up. whatever, no problem. i actually thought it was my cousin shannon or something. i was wrong, way wrong. my mom calls me in her room. i ask her who it was. are you people ready for this??? it was ron. yeah, you heard me right, ron. and not only did he call here at a very stupid hour at night, but...are you really ready for this one??? HE CALLED HERE COLLECT! i mean, really, how not cool. how are you going to call you ex-girlfriend's parent's house collect? it would be one thing if i told him to, but i didn't. i haven't talked to him in over a month. and if that ain't the crazy part, i didn't even know he had my parent's number. how crazy is that crap?

i just had to come and tell that. just had to vent a little bit. now i am getting a little bit tired..alright, very sleepy. time to go back to bed. until later.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now: thinking of stupid people
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave