Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

the unity

Thursday, Nov. 28, 2002 - 9:12 p.m.

my computer just went crazy ass hell. i had this long ass entry all made up and BAM! it just disappeared. i have no idea what happened. it, for once, wasn't aol's fault. it was the keyboard. it just started doing weird things everytime i touched a key. maybe it was god's way of telling me my entry was too long.

the entry was about how much fun i had today, with it being thanksgiving and all. it talked about my family and how much unity we had, like my 311 peeps. it talke about how close my dad's family was and no matter who you are or what you have done or do in the future, once they accept you, you are in for life and the love comes along w/ it. it's awesome, which is probably why my friends love coming to my family functions...or it may be b/c of the food...who knows.

i talked about how my 12 year old cousin is such a queen. yes, my gaydar goes off every time i see him. he is attracted me to me like WHOA. we all know i am a walking magnet for gay people, but i like it that way. no one else can put up w/ him for long periods of time, but i can deal w/ him and he makes me laugh.

one of the little babies had on a carolina cheerleader outfit. it was too adorable. i was like, she definitely has the right team. yes, my entire family are tarheels...we don't except no stinking blue devils around. 'we're tarheel born and tarheel bred and when we die, we'll be tarheel dead!' that's what i grew up w/.

we didn't get to play our traditional uno game after dinner. i guess b/c there wasn't enough room and we forgot the cards. i'll have to remember that for christmas...no, we play uno attack at christmas. i'm gonna have to start practicing now so i can be ready to kick some butt. i've got about a month left.

i just told one of my friends today i am going to start going back to the gym. i like doing it in the late fall and winter b/c it's so cold outside and when you start working out, you're always warm b/c you're constantly moving. good deal. but also, if i start working out..well, then i'll have to get more shoes!! yep, just another reason to go shoe shopping. yep, life is sweet.

i need a man. yep, i said it, i need a man. well, let me not say need, i'll say want. yeah, that sounds better. and let me clarify that it's only for the physical part. i don't need anyone standing over me watching my every move trying to control me. no way. i just need one for that one specific purpose. i know i can do to get some, but i need something different. like i told one of my friends, i need to conquer another country, haha. i love tha phrase.

well, i am getting kinda tired now. i guess i will change into my fuzzy pajamas w/ the footies and teddy bears all over it and play some uno.. either that or continue my word find which i am totally addicted to. i hope everyone had a wonderful thanksgiving and didn't eat TOO much. i'm almost positive i'll be writing more tomorrow, if not tonight. toodles.

oh yeah, i'm thinking about starting an apex theory diary ring, with the help of another. let me know if you'd be interested in joining or if you know someone. i'll keep you all posted.


music in my head: apossibly-apex theory

what i'm doing now: getting sleepy
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave