Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

as if my day couldn't get any worse.....

Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002 - 12:55 p.m.

and just in case you though things couldn't get worse...i just checked my banks account on line to see what had cleared only to find some internet charge deducted....again. this would be fine if i knew what it were and if i actually bought stuff off the internet. so what happens? i had to cancel my card and reorder another one. yep. that makes me mad...but at least the bank was helpful. they credited the money back to my account and explained what they were gonna do. i just don't have my card until i get another one. so i'm stuck with $10.00.

what pisses me off is this internet thing that keeps popping up on my account is a recurring charge. there is no number to reach whoever is putting it through. that is what puzzles me. is this some internet scam or something? if so, why me? and how in the hell did they get MY card number? like i really needed my day to get any worse.

well, i gotta go. my boss (the asst. v.p.) has given me the "CHARACTERISTICS OF A HIGH PERFORMANCE TEAM" and asked me to 'jazz it up', as in make it more appealing to the eye. great, another 'project' for me. like i really have time to do something else in my 'box' of a cube.


music in my head: loser-beck

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave