Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

brief update

Monday, Jun. 17, 2002 - 5:12 p.m.

well, this won't be long at all. in fact, it's almost over now. just wanted to let y'all know i'll have to update tomorrow. i have been playing around w/ my html on my e-mail at work and found so many new things. it's awesome and that kept me satisfied all day.

just in case anyone is in my area this weekend, i am having a party, so let me know if you wanna come. unfortunately, %%jezebel33-diary%% can't be there b/c she has the chunk this weekend, but she will be there in spirit. it's gonna be wild. we'll drink one for you, gurl!

well, that's about it for now. running out of time. i will tell you more tomorrow when i have more time. now, it's time to be out. (wow, that's alot of times.) peace, love and unity


music in my head: sos-abba

what i'm doing now: trying to get the hell out of this building
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave