Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

what a surprise....yeah, right.

Monday, May. 13, 2002 - 9:42 a.m.

my friend ricky told me about this earlier this morning. i didn't believe him, so he sent me the article. i think this is rather funny myself. so i will let you all see it so you can know what i am talking about. this doesn't surprise me much, though.




Dionne Warwick arrested

Associated Press Miami - Singer Dionne Warwick was arrested Sunday when baggage screeners at Miami International Airport said they found 11 suspected marijuana cigarettes inside her lipstick container. Ms. Warwick, 61, of Miami Beach, was charged with possession of less than five grams of marijuana. She signed an affidavit promising to appear in court and was released. Ms. Warwick was scheduled to fly to Los Angeles when screeners at Concourse D noticed a suspicious item in her carry-on bag at about 7:30 a.m. She missed the flight. The five-time Grammy award winner and cousin to Whitney Houston became famous in the 1960s for such songs as Walk on By and I Say A Little Prayer. More recently she been a spokeswoman for the Psychic Friends Network. A spokesperson for Ms. Warwick could not immediately be reached.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave