Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

loss of sex drive and other things

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2002 - 1:41 p.m.

my stats have finally hit over a thousand. who would have thunk it?

ever thought about just calling random people, friends, mind you, and just saying 'i love you' out of the blue? i think i am going to try that now. see what happens.

my boy john g's b-day is today. he is 27. he was my ace boom-coom. love him. if only he could remember how to take his cell phone off voice mail. the poor baby.

i didn't go to bed until 3:30a.m. last night studying for my LOMA class. i hate it, but i finished the book last night. cool beans.

my mama is back in school now. she is in a program at BCBSNC and will get her degree next december. go mama. it's with mt. olive college. she already has her assoc. degree, now she is getting her bachelor's. i shall follow in her footsteps, i hope, but not with business. no ma'am, no ma'am.

strange things are happening to me. just so you know, i have lost my sex drive. i don't know where it went to, but it ain't here. i am not all that anxious about finding it. if you do find it for me, could you let a sistah know?


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave