Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

my girl is back in full effect

Tuesday, Apr. 09, 2002 - 4:23 p.m.

last night was pretty cool. i caught up with a friend i haven't seen in two years. my girl katie. i missed her so much. we used to have so much fun. when we were really tight back in 97, we used to do everything together. she went with me to get my tongue pierced. we laughed together,we cried together. she was the only lesbian i was willing to kiss in spin the bottle b/c she is like my sister. i shaved all her hair off back in the day and she loved it. we used to go out to her sister's hot tub and chill. it was the bomb. she was with me when i got a concussion...then we went to eat seafood at my favorite place. she got me into that pasta salad stuff. that's my girl. the biggest thing is, she and i went to see G.I. Jane when it came out and when demi moore says 'suck my dick!' she made me stand up in the movie theater and we bothed screamed to the top of our lungs. and she made me go hang out at the train tracks. well, she is back in full effect. i have missed her bunches. she is without her ex-girlfriend laura, but to that i say good riddence to bad rubbush.

today is ricky's birthday and surprise party. jody came in last night and informed me i was the hostess at 10:00p.m. i had to help him plan. then today i find out that not only am i the hostess, but i am in charge of getting everything together. yeah, he told me this around lunch time. i could have killed him...but i didn't. i just bitched at him. you know what he said? 'whatever, just handle it.' this was classic though. frank was unsure of what to do with ricky tonight until 8:00p.m. jody told me to just tell him something, then he decided he wanted to be back in charge and tell everyone what to do. hello, you know i stepped up to the plate then. i had to tell my boys that i was in charge of this ship now. jody could tell frank what to do with ricky, but as for everything else? that is all me and no one has any say so in it but me, final word. fortunately for me, i have done so many parties, i am good at this. but also, everyone knows when i get in party planning mood to back the fuck up b/c i am the QUEEN BITCH! yes, honey,i know exactly how things are gonna go and what is to be done b/c it's all in my head. if the party flops, it's jody's fault b/c he waited until the day before to inform me of anything. if it's the bomb, b/c it will be, it's all me b/c i did it, my brilliant planning, as usual.

and who is gonna be at this party that i am excited about? my girl katie. we are gonna be crazy. that's my girl. she brings out the butch side of me. i love it. well, as butch as i can get, which ain't very.

well, i must be off to set things into action. as of now, i have 3 1/2 hours to plan. let's hope everything turns out great. and i have to do my LOMA. go, me, go.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave