Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

my new buddy

Monday, Apr. 08, 2002 - 5:44 p.m.

okay, i have a new buddy and i think he is my soulmate. nitejohnboy is just as big a parker posey fan as i am. oh my god, i am all about him now. his favorite movie is 'house of yes' and people, he too like 'romi and michelle's high school reunion.' we all know that is one of my all time favorite movies. if you have time, check out his diary and sign his guestbook. if for no other reason, than for me. he brought the fag-hagness out in me. time to go be giddy gay now! toodles


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave