Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

at long last.....

Monday, Mar. 25, 2002 - 1:00 p.m.

i know, i have held you in suspense long enough. i got the pictures back from the concert. i didn't take as many as i wanted to...actually, the only person i got a picture of was nick, so i will put one up now. bare with me...i am just learning how to do this kodak cd thingy, so you will just have to wait for the rest of the pics.




and this is one of the pictures of the the fabulous 311 fans i met. check my boy's shirt. love it!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave