Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

i admit it, i am sick!

Friday, Mar. 22, 2002 - 8:49 a.m.

and just when i thought it couldn't get any worse...it did. now, i can officially say that i am sick. i was going to see E.T. tonight, but i guess i can't now. i really doubt people want to be in the theater with someone hacking their brains out and snotting everywhere.

you think i am a baby when it comes to being sick? no, i am a bitch when it comes to being sick. i know this and so do most of my friends. that is why they stay away from me when they know i am sick. well, guess what? i am going home at 10:00a.m. to wallow in my self pity and sickness.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave