Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

addendum to 311 4-life

Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002 - 8:18 a.m.

i forgot to add the best part of the concert....well, what i thought was the best part. my roommate reminded me last night. you know the song 'champagne'? well, while they were playing that with a soft peach light in the back, they had a bubble machine and there were beautiful bubbles floating all over the place while a soft light slowly shone over the entire band. it was the one song of the entire night where no one moshed. i loved it. everyone was trying to catch the bubbles. there were thousands of bubbles all over the ritz. it just brings a tear to your eye, doesn't it.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave