Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

let's do the happy slam dance

Friday, Mar. 15, 2002 - 2:05 p.m.

alright, the concert is tomorrow night and i am currently wishing i hadn't eaten a salad for lunch. i am going to vomit. that's just how excited i am. tonight jody and i are going shopping. i cannot wait. i have given up on doing my hair. it's a lost cause. i should have done it last week. but i will be fine. actually, i might do the top, but that's it.

i just upgraded my gym membership. i pay $39.00/mth for 2 years. that's great, if you consider the fact that it's supposed to be $57.00/mth. not too shabby, i must say. while i was doing this, i found out that my boss is also a member of the same gym i am. that was so weird. she just happened to walk in. i was shocked as all i don't know what. but it was cool.

do you like the way i try to change the subject to something other than 311? yeah, i am trying to take my mind off of it, but it's so hard. all i really want to do is jump up and do the happy slam dance to 'do you right.' all my 311 people know what i am talking about. i won't explain.

i think me and cheryl are going to raleigh really early to hang out before the concert. i figure, we will leave around 1:00p.m., eat when we get there or something, go to the record exchange to see hoobastank, then leave to go to the ritz. they are only 15 minutes apart.

okay, i have to go now. i really do feel like i am going to throw up. beware papa john's new spinach alfredo pizza. i am telling you this for your own good. yeah, my excitement is making me sick, but so is that pizza i had last night. i'll tell you all about the concert soon!

peace, love and unity


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave