Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

strippers

Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2002 - 8:41 a.m.

i now have another friend that works as a stripper. well, she hasn't started yet, but by this time tomorrow, she will be finished with her first night. it's odd, i have only had one other friend who was a stripper and, it just so happens, works at the exact same place. who would have thunk it.

anyway, her stage name is star. i saw her outfit last night. it's cute. i told her if she keeps working there and she stays a little while, i would come see her perform. this place she's at just got it's liquor license back, so it's not longer a juice bark. if she worked there, i wouldn't go. but just topless dancing, i don't see a problem with that. of course, i couldn't go by myself or just me and the girls, no. in the state of north carolina, i have a have a guy with me, and that is fine considering the majority of my friends are guys anyway....gay guys. i told her she needs to get used to it before i see her b/c i will tell her exactly how i see her. if she sucks, i'll let her know, if she's good, i'll let her know. my roommate has even agreed to go w/ me. but, again, this will be in a few weeks. we shall see how this goes.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave