Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

i love my christopher

Tuesday, Mar. 05, 2002 - 12:27 p.m.

let me tell you about my friend chris. love him. anyway, he is a high school teacher and, i dare say, the smartest human being i have ever met in my life. there is never a boring minute with him. anyway, i got an e-mail from him yesterday. he finally found time out of his busy schedule to e-mail, and no, i am not being sarcastic. that boy works EV'RY single day! well, the e-mail was pretty much, telling how pissed of he was b/c his fourth period class didn't show up. the entire fourth period class. he was pissed. i think that's funny. you know why? those kids are going to pay for it today. i know chris. he will give them a pop quiz. and this is spanish, did i mention. i do not feel sorry for him b/c he will get revenge. i should feel sorry for the kids b/c chris is gonna get them, but they brought it on themselve, so they get no sympathy either. i am so glad i am not longer in school.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave