Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

the T.M.I. entry

Friday, Dec. 21, 2001 - 8:46 p.m.

this is a T.M.I. entry, so be warned..

so i was taking a shower yesterday and realized i needed to shave. okay, so i shave my arm pits. they have to be bare or i flip out. now, i also shave down south, i just prefer that. well, maybe i wasn't paying attention or something. who knows, who really cares, right? so, i somehow managed to knick something that i think was kinda important for a few things. why is it that i am finding this out now and not then? i don't know. it always feels strange after you shave so i didn't pay it any attention. then yesterday, actually last night, i started itching. now i am very safe, but i still freak out when something itches and you don't know why. so i was about to freak out, then i thought, hey, this itch is not THAT kind of itching. long story short, i remembered the knick and my saying 'oh well' (because it was during the morning) and going on with whatever. so now i am toward the end of my healing process and i decided to share. yes, i am very out of it right now and my mind is very cloudy...so it he air in my apartment, but that's why i feel good now.

now i shall go wait for chip and make my mind get even cloudier...as well as the air.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave