Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

311

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2001 - 1:12 p.m.

i love adding 311 stuff to my page, i really do. it makes me super happy every time i even see those numbers together. 311....such a beautiful sight. i went to the 311 street team members page and used some of the tools there. i just love it. i mean, hell, how can you not love it? and ETSD2 is already out and, hopefully, i will be getting it for christmas. i cannot wait. if i do not, i suppose i will have to go out and buy it right after. i will lock myself away and watch it over and over and over again. and listen to the 6 new songs on the cd. i think 'bomb the town' is gonna be on there, but i have already heard that on on 311 radio. i just cannot wait. it's almost time for yet another 311 tattoo!!!!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave