Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

champagne

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2001 - 12:30 p.m.

i will never understand you

when, will i stop trying

i mean cuz it's just not how i planned to

spend, my time til dying

i mean

champagne, california on the brain

she's got an appetite for no refrain

just verses she curses

as blood vessels burst in defiance

she made alliance to the dark side of hollywood

where everything looks good

so i treat her as any other player would

lightly, then she wants to fight me

too bad

that's just too bad

i can't be around to pick up your bags

and our debts

she wants to love me with threats

not taking chances

i'm hedging my bets with other girls

i'm not providing pearls i'm free, free

i will never understand you

when, will i stop trying

i mean, cuz it's not just how i planned

to spend my time til dying, i mean

i know loving me isn't easy

i'm home the next thing i'm leaving

but whne i look at you it's like praying with my eyes

i follow you to sleep

so i will find you dream place

and hey, i'm not an angel

but girl, you make me feel like i know one

champagne, california on the brain

she's got an appetite for no refrains

just verses she curses

as blood vessels burst in defiance

she made alliance to the dark side of hollywood

where everything looks good

so i treat her like any other sucker would

tightly, then she wants to fight me

too bad

that's just too bad

i can't be around to pick up your bags

and your debts

she wants to love me with threats

not taking chances

i'm hedging my bets with other girls

i'm not providing pearls

i'm free, free

never understand

-311


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave