Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

html experiment....

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2001 - 12:50 p.m.

this html thing is not easy, i will tell you that right now. i just realized sometime last week that the guy that sits beside me is all about some html. every time i go to the printer to get something and he has something up there, it's always that html stuff. that will be to my benefit later. i think i am doing pretty well now, but later, later i will need him desperately.

my boss was supposed to take us out for lunch today at lucky 32. of course, she cancelled, or rather i should say rescheduled for tomorrow. whatever. i decided to treat myself and go to venice. i will just say i am stuffed as a mash potato.

so i am looking at html codes as well as typing in this diary. kinda fun right? okay, it is, i must say, but i need to be doing my work so i won't be here 'till kingdom come.

i think i found a piece of beef or lamb in my chicken sub, VOMIT. if i get sick because i ate some of, i will have a hissy fit.

well, i guess i will see how jezzie is doing since she got back from her trip to boston. until later....


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave