Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

after the pain

2001-11-30 - 12:54 p.m.

yesterday was not a good day, but it was partly my own fault. so i have to make today better...which wasn't hard at all compared to yesterday.

jason was supposed to come see me...but he didn't. i was going to go to nyp with drew, ali and chip after he left, but he didn't think enough to call me until 10:30p.m. by that time i was tired and a little tipsy...and pissed. i waited all that time and e didn't even have the decency to call me and let me know he wasn't coming ahead of time. i was doing him a favor by letting him borrow something of mine. you better believe i won't do that again.

oh, and guess who i got a call from last night? no, not santa claus, not even close. ron. i was on the phone with drew making plans and i got a beep. i looked at the number and didn't recognize it. then i did a double take and was like, oh hell no. so i ignored the call and kept right on talking to drew. i was like, why is he calling me? he gets no play here and it's about time he got the hint. i have no intention of talking to him.

well, it's month end so i have to work, work, work my little fingers to the core. better get snapping.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave