Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

shorter entries

2001-11-27 - 3:58 p.m.

okay, i think i am gonna start making my entries a little shorter. i didn't realize they were that long. it's just when i start writing and i get on a roll, my fingers leave me. i never have any idea where they are gonna move to next.

so ricky and i are gonna go eat by ourselves tomorrow. i think i was having a moment of complete selfishness earlier, and no, i haven't talked to anyone about it. just a realization that came over me. i know ricky eats lunch with frank every single day, but that was still rude of me not to invite frank, even though he doesn't really like indian. (that's crazy) i just have to remember that i need to think of other people before myself, especially my friends and frank is my friend. have to learn to be more selfless and give rather than receiving.

i am looking on my cabinet at my plant. my plant....and i use the term 'my' very loosely. the one my boss has neglected to water all week. it's growing like crazy and i feel the need to water, but every time i do that, my bos goes right behind me and waters it too, so i dont' touch it and neither does he. it's a lose/lose situation. it's growing like the dickens, though. craziness.

katilena just informed me that 311 is playing tonight in boston. i hope they spread the peace, love and unity all around, because we need it, peeps. i won't be there in body, but in spirit, i shall.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave