Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

klaus

2001-11-16 - 10:20 a.m.

oh my god, i so forgot something. i got to work this morning and ther was a message on my voice mail. who was it? klaus. we talk via e-mail all the time, he is so funny, but he called me about 20 minutes before i got to work. he said he really wanted to talk to me today. i wonder if something happened or if he is just sad again. he tends to get that way from time to time. i totally understand it. he is in school now and that can definitely get you down, but he will do okay. hopefully he will call me back at work because i won't have any distractions here. we shall see. i wonder if he is still planning on coming over here to visit. this and other questions will be answered very soon.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave