Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

taking katilena's advice

2001-11-07 - 11:26 a.m.

i think i am gonna take ms. katilena's advice and go home. all i have to do it finish entering these entries in and clear off my desk. about that time it should be noon and then i am out. i just have to wait until my boss gets out of his meeting.

i am supposed to be ordering some tupperware. i haven't seen that in years. my mom threw all of hers away after she got into princess house. now all that she has around the house is crystal containers. whatever happened to being able to drop something without fear of it breaking? yeah, i want to bring it back to that.

i suppose i won't be updating in my diary for a little bit, but don't miss me too much. i will be back friday....who knows, maybe even tomorrow, but i doubt it. until later.....


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave