Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

dumb brother

2001-10-27 - 1:48 p.m.

i would normally do a much longer entry, but for some reason my brother has picked this time that he just has to use 'his' phone line with just happens to be the computer line. go figure. i never had this problem when i was growing up because there was only one line and that was the one phone line we had. well, i suppose it doesn't really matter anyway. we are about to leave to go to ma farley's birthday gatherin anyway. it's all good. hopefully when i get back i will be able to remember all that i have to write down. hopefully. i will have to study my LOMA as well. what a fun filled weekend i have in store for me. until later...


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave