Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

showtime

2001-10-19 - 2:21 p.m.

now i understand why jezzie goes crazy when on one updates. because she is crazy, but i lover her to death. she is the update queen, i tell you.

i am about to fall asleep. i am so tired. i have got to get more sleep from now on. no more clubs for the kid.

i just the cable place and got showtime and the movie channels. i got a promotion thing in the mail yesterday and it said you can get showtime and the moviechannel for $9.95, plus a free cd player. tell me why i called and she said it was $9.95 for each one. then she says because i have digital cable, i have had a phatty deal all along. i could get showtime for $8.95 and get the movie channel for free! you know i grabbed a hold of that. it's crazy and i do not understand it, but i ain't complaining....much. okay, why are they are going to advertise that and then have a deal that is cheaper than that. i told the lady i never knew that and she was like, well, i don't want you to pay all that when you could get hooked up. also, my cable bill still hasn't reached them and i mailed it last wednesday. she told me not to worry about it b/c the mail system is screwed up and could take up to 10 days to get to them. she also up the limit on the balance i can have on my account. because of that, i have not been able to order movies, but now i can. my limit was $150.00 which is fine if you have regualar cable, but not with me. i have digital cable and roadrunner. my bill is usually around $127.00/mth. so you see, i was never able to utilize that feature and now i can. isn't life just grand. now all i have to do is talk to my studen loan people. i am going to see if they can debit my account for another year. i don't like this sending payments in the mail. you end up with situations like my cable bil. sent over a week ago and not even there yet. craziness, pure craziness.

well, i hope that was enough of any update. hey, anyone who is reading this diary, check out jezebel33's diary. she updates A LOT and she is very.....well, just read and you will see. she will have you institches. especially when she refers to 'the chunk.' so cute, so cute.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave