Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

play time is over

2001-08-27 - 4:54 p.m.

i am hitting people up for my nephew's fundraiser. yes, i am. auntie is on the prowl now. first the work place, then the home place. hell, i would take it to the club and get some orders.....that is, if i went to the club. but i think i might be able to get something out of my neighbors...yeah!

well, it's past time i left this place. me, here, after 4:40p.m.? it's unheard of, but i am trying to change myself, hopefully for the better. being more responsible and less about me is the objective. i hope i can maintain it. i am attempting to become more work oriented. in a round about way, i guess i am saying what immature said best.....play time is over!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave