Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

damn computer

2001-07-27 - 5:15 p.m.

how many times will this computer make me log in when i already logged in? geez. nothing much has happened really. i am going to the zoo in the morning. that should be very interesting to say the least. very interesting. i need to do my hair at some point this weekend. when? that i don't know.

my friend klaus called me today. he is in germany. i am so happy, but i always tell him to call me at work, but he always forgets. i will have to call him in a few minutes. well, i have to go warm my hot pocket up. i thought it was warm all the way through, but i was wrong. i am going to watch the rest of this d'angelo video. calm down, kati, it's only the video.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave