Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

how can i forget the broccoli?

Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003 - 3:16 p.m.

there is nothing really to update about. i mean, really. i did nothing yesterday, absolutely nothing. i didn't even go out last night...but that was planned. it felt so good to not get all dolled up to go out. i think i'll do that more often.

i talked to my friend jason this afternoon. i was shocked, he just called me out of the blue. go figure. he's finally come to grips w/ a lot of things in his life...i'm glad he's happy.

i'm currently making a broccoli casserole. we're having neighbor day. yeah, me and my neighbors are cooking. lily is making chicken fried rice, i can't wait. i asked her yesterday and she said yes. it taste so good! it taste better than what i get from the chinese restaurant...but then again, she is from taiwan. let's talk about my broccoli casserole. what is one of the key ingrediants in it? even if you don't know how to make one or what's in it...you at least know one thing just by the name and no, butter is not the right answer. i was about to put cheese on top of the damn casserole before it even dawned on me that i forgot to put the broccoli in it. what a dork i am. that's the very first thing you put in the pan! yeah, can you tell i'm not all here now? it's all good. i'm about to go take a shower, clean up my room REALLY quick and go knock on lily and jason/shawn's door to see what time they want to eat.

well, that's a really quick update. don't forget, peep,s tomorrow is st. patrick's day. don't forget to wear your green. don't wannt get pinched. i'm fortunate enough to have that as my favorite color, so almost everything i have has green in it. go me. later.


music in my head: cry me a river-justin timberlake

what i'm doing now: nothing
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave