Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

the exam is over!!!!

Wednesday, May. 08, 2002 - 12:22 p.m.

my exam is over. i am officially free until the fall, thank God. you know the crazy part? i wasn't scared of nervous when i walked into the classroom. i didn't stay up all night studying either. in fact, i went to bed earlier that i normally do, before midnight. i got up earlier and i ate cereal. i even got to work early and went over my book once again. i was the first person there to take the exam and....the first person to leave. i heard everyone's books as they turned the pages of the exam...i was still on the first page. but i know i did well, that's all that matters. i relieved.

now i can have my life back. no more LOMA....for a while.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave