Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

when bitchiness attacks

Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2002 - 12:51 p.m.

my tummy hurts right now and i am coughing up weird green stuff. yeah, i know, i am being graphic, but i am also in a bitchy mood now, so deal. i feel like i could vomit in 43 states and dry heave in the other 7. i am debating going home early.

i just found otu we are getting a new phone system at work and i happen to be one of the people that has to get a new phone. whoopi, don't you just see me shouting for joy. this means that i also have to go to training not only for the new phone system, but for a new freaking phone as well.

i know this seems trivial, but damn, can't i just have one freaking good day where everything seems to go my way? why is it when you start getting sick, you whole day goes down hill? well, at least i can get my pictures back either today or tomorrow so i can post them. let's hope they come out good.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave