Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

my sanity

Wednesday, Mar. 06, 2002 - 1:47 p.m.

i am losing it, i am losing it. these people in g'boro are racking my nerves. why is it when you have nothing to do no one wants to be around you or call you or anything. but as soon as you start to get busy, that's when everyone has to talk to you or see you or do something with you? i just do not understand. it's just irking me. sometimes i think it's a conspiracy against me, but it's alright. i just have to get away sometimes. go into my secret closet and comtemplate what to do. this is one of those times. what do i do to keep my sanity? can anyone help me? whoa is me.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave