Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

rings & things

2001-12-05 - 3:18 p.m.


Take the Affliction Test Today!

If I were a work of art, I would be Edgar Degas' Dance Class.

I appear soft and gentle, but hide a core of rigid structure and discipline. I work hard and follow orders, because I am determined to succeed, but remain attached to displays of frivolity and maintaining my appearance.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

I AM 12% GEEK.

I wanna be a geek. But I'm not. Why would

I even want to be one. Do I think it's fun?

I should try writting an online test application at 1

am in my underwear.

Take the GEEK Test at Fuali.com!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave